School Holiday Courses

2020 Summer School Holidays Courses

New Town High, 6 Midwood St, New Town
(6 January to 24 January 2020)

Each course runs for 2 full days* (9:00 am to 3:00 pm).
(*unless otherwise specified)


(Click on the course to enrol)

Monday 6th January- Tuesday 7th January

(Kinder Coders) – Wednesday 8th January

(CodeHer Course) – Wednesday 8th – Thursday 9th January

Thursday 9th – Friday 10th January


Monday 13th January- Tuesday 14th January


(CodeHer Course) – Tuesday 14th – Wednesday 15th January


(Kinder Coders) – Wednesday 15th January


Thursday 16th – Friday 17th January


Monday 20th January- Tuesday 21st January


(Kinder Coders) – Wednesday 22nd January


(CodeHer Course) – Wednesday 22nd – Thursday 23rd January


Thursday 23rd – Friday 24th January